Go to content
Book now

Merchant

Mustion Linna - Mustio Manor - Svartå Slott info@mustionlinna.fi +3581936231 Company id: 0662963-5 Merchant terms

Mustio Manor summertheatre presents: "Kaksi Puuta"

A fun play about love, passion and… stubborness.

 

Even if everything was better in the old days, could change still be a good thing?

When two completely different worlds meet, conflicts are unavoidable, but maybe there is something good in looking at things from a different perspective.

Kaksi Puuta is not a play about the song writer Juha Tapio, but an independently written story full of humor.

Juha Tapio is not in the play, but his music helps tell the story.

Duration: about 2 hours and 20 minutes (including half time)

 

THEATRE EXPERIENCES

 

Theatre experience 74€/person:

Ticket to the theatre

Four course menu at restaurant Slottskrogen

 

Theatre experience + Plus 80€/person:

Ticket to the theatre

Four course dinner at restaurant Slottskrogen

Fairttrade coffee or tea at the half time in the theater café

 

Specialprices for the theatre experiences:

75€/person in a comfort room for two persons

85€/person in a classic room for two persons

Special offer in the webshop when ordering tickets to the theatre.

Discount code: KAKSIPUUTA

 

You can also book theatre experiences via our sales departement:

info@mustionlinna.fi / +358(0)19 36231

 

Tickets

lippu.fi and Teatteri Provinssi, phone 0440 520 260, e-mail: myynti@teatteriprovinssi.fi

 

35€ adult (Lippupiste 38,50€ + service fees)

33€ pensioneer, student, unemployed, conscript (Lippu.fi 36,50€ + service fee)

25€ children under 12 years

31€ groups, minimun of 20 persons

plus possible service- and delivery fees

 

Show times

Wed 1.7.2020 at 18:00

Sat 4.7.2020 at 14.00

Sun 5.7.2020 at 15.00

Tue 7.7.2020 at 18:00

Wed 8.7.2020 at 18:00

Thu 9.7.2020 at 15.00

Sat 11.7.2020 at 14.00

Sun 12.7.2020 at 15.00

Mon 13.7.2020 at 18:00

Tue 14.7.2020 at 18:00

Wed 15.7.2020 at 18:00

Thu 16.7.2020 at 15.00

Sun 19.7.2020 at 15.00

Tue 21.7.2020 at 18:00

Wed 22.7.2020 at 18:00

Thu 23.7.2020 at 15.00

Sat 25.7.2020 at 14.00

Sun 26.7.2020 at 15.00

Tue 28.7.2020 at 18:00

Wed 29.7.2020 at 18:00

Thu 30.7.2020 at 15.00

Sun 2.8.2020 at 15.00

Tue 4.8.2020 at 18:00

Wed 5.8.2020 at 18:00

Thu 6.8.2020 at 15.00

Sat 8.8.2020 at 14.00

 

Tickets for groups available only from the theatre: Teatteri Provinssi

Theatre experience for groups from Mustion Linna's sales dept.: info@mustionlinna.fi / +358(0)19 36231

 

The outdoor theatre at Mustion Linna is covered and has numbered seats.

 

The restaurant kitchen is open until 22:00.

The restaurant bar is open until 23:00.

Breakfast is served at restaurant Slottskrogen between 08:00 and 11:00.

Breakfast buffet at restaurant Slottskrogen bought separately 25€/person.

Menu for children younger than 12 years -50%.

 

Check-in is from 15:00.

Package in a single room +30€

Extra bed 30€/person/night.

Children 2-6 years in extra bed 15€/person/night.

Children younger than 2 years free of charge in hotel and at breakfast.

 

Hotel&Dinner for children:

under 2 years free of charge

2-6 years 30% of the package price.

7-12 years 50% of the package price.

 

We recommend a guided tour at the museum with our guide before the event.

The tour of the manor museum lasts about an hour.

 

Prices:

10€/person

8€/person pensioners and students

2€ children 2-6 years

Children younger than 6 years free of charge.

 

More information and bookings: info@mustionlinna.fi / +358(0)19 36231